View Notification
Click here for City of Tuscaloosa COVID19 updates.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is my City Council representative?

District 1: Councilor Phyllis Wade Odom

District 2: Councilor Raevan Howard

District 3: Councilor Cynthia Lee Almond

District 4: Councilor Matthew "Matt" Calderone

District 5: Councilor Kip Tyner

District 6: Councilor Edwin "Eddie" Pugh

District 7: Councilor Sonya McKinstry

View an interactive district map and learn about your representative at