View Notification
No notifications.

Holiday Schedule

 

2024 City Observed Holidays

City Hall offices will be closed on days listed in the 2024 holiday schedule. There will be no garbage, trash or recycling pickups on these days. 

 

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2024.

*Garbage, trash and recycling collection will be delayed one day this week.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2024

*Garbage, trash and recycling collection will be delayed one day this week. 

Memorial Day

The City will observe Memorial Day on Monday, May 27, 2024

*Garbage, trash and recycling collection will be delayed one day this week. 

Juneteenth Day 

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

*Garbage, trash and recycling collection will be delayed one day this week. 

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024

*Garbage, trash and recycling collection will be delayed one day this week. 

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024

*Garbage, trash and recycling collection will be delayed one day this week.  

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2024 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2024 

*Thursday's garbage, trash and recycling collection will be picked up on Friday. 

Day following Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2024

Christmas Eve

The City will observe Christmas Eve on Tuesday, December 24, 2024 

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

*Garbage, trash and recycling routes will be delayed one day this week.